All Fluff And No Stuff.

All Fluff And No Stuff.

June 26, 2012

“I love it when a plan comes together” A Team TV Sitcom

I am not the only one that believes that, “positive thinking” is the answer to everything.  However, I like many of you know that sometimes the “fluff” of belief, doesn’t compete with the “stuff” that you need.

Living in what has been considered the wealthiest country of modern day I must admit to having wondered why positive thinking has not rid us of hunger, greed or even war.  It is not likely that I can tell those affected by natural disasters that positive thinking is the answer.

Finding an answer is the fluff, thinking positive is the stuff.  Most Politicians campaign on the answers, the “fluff”.  It is my belief that the hardworking everyday citizens and businessman that work hour to hour pounding the pavements of our free society have the “stuff”.  The stuff that freedom is made of, freedom to make tiny dents into a better economy knowing full well that many tiny dents will eventually make us whole.

I am not a fan of the answers, I am a fan of movement.  If you move your feet, you eat.  When you remain in your lane, there’s nothing to change and when you help those in need there is no breeding grounds for greed.

This is an election year, look for the stuff, and look out for the fluff.

Tomorrow’s post: Weeping, But Able.

Read. Post. Facebook. Tweet. Share. Return.  There truly is a message behind the messenger.

This has been Sharon Saffold blogging on purpose and not by chance because chances are, I will blog again.

WWW.SHARONSAFFOLD.COM

 Image

About sharonsaffold

Motivational Speaker, Spokesperson, Published Author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment